Hi (:

First I don’t want to write an blog opening like “Hi everybody, follow me, I’m the best blablabla”

So here is my own opening:
Hi, my name is Lena and I come from Austria. I’m sixteens years old and totally stressed out with school, so I decided to do my own blog, to free my mind.I like fashion, books, movies, my friends and family and of course FOOD ♥
I do not really know, if there will be anyone reading my blog. But who cares? Because I do like to share my opinion even if there is no one who wants to hear about it.  

Yaay I’m excited (:

4 thoughts on “Hi (:

Leave a Reply

